Maze-ing Life

Maze-ing Maze 223

Maze 223: Today I finally faced my fear of delivering flyers to the fifth floor of an apartment complex.  And after having done almost 100 doors combined on the 3rd, 4th, and 5th floors I can honestly admit I was scared every step of the way.  I continually scraped my jacket against the brick walls of the apartments because I didn’t want to walk to close to the ledge.  But regardless I did it.  Maybe the next time I won’t chicken out and have to go back another day. 

\

View original post

What do you think?

